Our Locations

 

MUMBAI

1002 -10th Floor, B Wing, One BKC, Plot C-66, G Block, BKC, Bandra (E), Mumbai 400 051

Rajkumar Singh

9867870300
 rajkumar.singh@anarock.com


NAVI MUMBAI

2004, 20th Floor, Cyber One Building, Sector 30A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400703

Bappaditya Basu

99536 98958
 bappaditya.basu@anarock.com


PUNE

Office No. 901A ONYX 9th Floor, Next to Westin Hotel, Koregaon Park, Pune,  411001

Shivendra Singh

9730014342
 shivendra.singh@anarock.com


GHAZIABAD

Unit #504, 5th Floor, Zygon Square, Sector 63 Noida 201307 

Devesh Asawa

98103 81543
 devesh.asawa@anarock.com

 

AHMEDABAD

Block- B, Office No. 608,  Mondeal Heights, Near Novotel Hotel, S.G Highway, Ahmedabad 380015

Bappaditya Basu

99536 98958
 bappaditya.basu@anarock.com

 

GURGAON

Level 7,  Tower B, Building No. 9, DLF Cyber City, Phase III, Gurgaon   122002

Sinish PalSingh

9069113908
 sinish.palsingh@anarock.com


NOIDA

Unit # 809, 8th Floor, World Trade Tower, Sector16, Noida 201301, Uttar Pradesh

Sadiq Din

99102 32776
sadiq.din@anarock.com


DELHI

Unit # 809, 8th Floor, World Trade Tower, Sector16, Noida 201301, Uttar Pradesh

Tarun Anand

98102 09869
 tarun.anand@anarock.com


KOLKATA

Unit No. 404 ,4th floor, Woodburn Central, 5A, Wood Burn Park Rd, Sreepally, Bhowanipore, Kolkata 700020

Kamesh Patoary | Soumendu Chatterjee

9836042912 | 98303 35547

kamesh.patoary@anarock.com | soumendu.chatterjee@anarock.com


DUBAI

Emaar Business Square Building 1 Office 403, PO Box #214029, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Siddhartha Ghosh

+97 1522256939
 siddhartha.ghosh@anarock.com


BANGALORE

Level 6, Prestige Trade Tower, #46, Palace Road, Bangalore             560001

Naveen Nischal

9886558867
naveen.nischal@anarock.com


CHENNAI

 4th Floor, Rear Block, Chaitanya Imperial, Anna Salai, Teynampet,
Chennai 600018

Suneel Kumar

9884447303      suneel.kumar@anarock.com


HYDERABAD

Unit 3, 14th Floor, Salarpuria Sattva Knowledge City, Plot #2, Inorbit Mall Road, HITEC City, Hyderabad   500081

Satish Vadaga

8142289123
satish.vadaga@anarock.com

 

CHANDIGARH

2nd Floor, SCO 120-122, Sector 17 Chandigarh 160017

Manoj Kashyap

93560 56525
Manoj.Kashyap@anarock.com